Contact Us

Cork

Dublin

Belfast

Ballincolly Industrial Park,
Ballincolly,
Dublin Hill,
Cork
T23 CP03
Unit 3B,
Red Cow Business Park,
Ballymount Road,
Dublin 22
D22 KH72
Unit F,
9 Michelin Road,
Mallusk,
Newtownabbey,
Co. Antrim BT364PT
Tel: (+353) 021-4301742 
Fax: (+353) 021-4303296
 
Tel: (+353) 01-4640255 
 
 
Tel: (+44) 028-90839085
Fax: (+44) 028-90839086 
 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Subscribe to our Mailing List for the latest News & Offers.

* indicates required
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EMERGENCY CONTACT NUMBERS.

CORK:  021 4301742    
Ballincolly, Dublin Hill, Cork T23 CP03  
Cooke Roy 087 2575116 rcooke@hipower.ie
Dalton Paul 087 7185084 pdalton@hipower.ie
McCarthy John 087 2205433 jmccarthy@hipower.ie
McCarthy Kevin 087 1443789 kmccarthy@hipower.ie
McCarthy Raymond 087 2589027 rmccarthy@hipower.ie
       
DUBLIN:  01 4640255    
Unit 3B, Red Cow Business Park, Ballymount Road, Dublin D22KH72
Flynn Chris 087 7976283 cflynn@hipower.ie
Kelly Jonathan 087 2835055 jkelly@hipower.ie
Kenna James 087 2597102 jkenna@hipower.ie
Walsh Micheál 087-1765864 mwalsh@hipower.ie
       
Belfast:  048 90839085    
Unit F, 9 Michelin Rd., Mallusk,Newtownabbey, Co. Antrim BT364PT
Campbell Matthew 0044  7809657724 mcampbell@hipower.ie
McIlveen Iain 048 90869085  imcilveen@hipower.ie
Spencer Mark 0044 7912631524   mspencer@hipower.ie

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

E-MAIL US YOUR ENQUIRY WITH THE BELOW FORM.

Please note: fields marked with a * are required

Security Image